About Arden HillsGovernmentDepartmentsBusiness
Go To Search
City Council
Arden Hills City Council
The Mayor and all four council members are elected "at large" rather than through a ward system.

The regular meetings of the City Council are scheduled on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at City Hall. City Council work sessions are held the third Monday of each month at 5:00 pm at City Hall.

Arden Hills City Council Members
  • David Grant, Mayor
    1679 Chatham Ave.
    Ph: 651-538-0747
    Term expires: December 2018
  • Brenda Holden, Councilmember
    1881 Beckman Ave.
    Ph: 651-636-2987
    Term expires: December 2020
  • Fran Holmes, Councilmember
    1804 Venus Ave.
    Ph: 651-631-1866
    Term Expires: December 2018
  • Dave McClung, Councilmember
    1416 Arden View Drive
    Ph: 651-332-0352
    Term expires: December 2020
  • Steve Scott, Councilmember
    4286 Norma Ave.
    Ph: 651-604-0919
    Term expires: December 2018